Government supplier · Award history
Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd — government contracts won
Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd appears as the awarded supplier on 33 Australian government contracts worth $10.0M, across 9 government buyers, from December 2012 to March 2023.
Free API key in seconds · 10 free questions · No credit card
Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd at a glance
33
contracts won
$10.0M
total contract value
9
government buyers
December 2012 → March 2023
award history covered
Median contract value is $115k; the largest single award is $4.6M.
ABN 95001145035, as recorded on the award notices.
Which agencies buy from Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd?
These are the government buyers awarding Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd the most contract value on record. If you compete with them, this is their account base.
| Government buyer | Jurisdiction | Contracts | Total value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Land Development Agency | ACT | 3 | $5.1M |
| Transport Canberra and City Services | ACT | 14 | $2.6M |
| Suburban Land Agency | ACT | 4 | $1.1M |
| Environment, Planning and Sustainable Development Directorate | ACT | 6 | $466k |
| National Capital Authority | Federal | 2 | $400k |
| Community Services Directorate | ACT | 1 | $240k |
| Chief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate | ACT | 1 | $33k |
| Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts | Federal | 1 | $29k |
| Capital Metro Agency | ACT | 1 | not disclosed |
Largest contracts won by Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd
| Contract | Value | Awarded | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coombs Residential Estate Site Superintendency Attachments | $4.6M | 14 December 2012 | notice → |
| Northbourne Avenue Pavement Rehabilitation (Stages 2 and 3) Design and Contract Administration Services Attachments | $536k | 23 November 2020 | notice → |
| Feasibility Study into Mitchell Resource Management Centre Upgrades and Identification of Future Waste Sites in North Canberra Attachments | $532k | 11 November 2020 | notice → |
| Greenway Section 28 Blocks 3,4,& 5 DA , Design & Suptd Fee Attachments | $504k | 28 November 2016 | notice → |
| Coombs Peninsula Planning and Engineering Consultancy Attachments | $447k | 19 September 2019 | notice → |
| North Curtin diplomatic estate preliminary design services | $339k | 7 September 2021 | notice → |
| R2R - Pavement Rehabilitation design and superintendence - David Walsh Avenue Attachments | $275k | 17 March 2023 | notice → |
| Common Ground Dickson-Civil Infrastructure Preliminary Sketch Plan (PSP) Design and Development Application Attachments | $240k | 8 January 2020 | notice → |
Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd contract wins by year
| Year | Contracts won | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2012 | 1 | $4.6M |
| 2014 | 1 | not disclosed |
| 2015 | 1 | $154k |
| 2016 | 2 | $529k |
| 2017 | 2 | $241k |
| 2018 | 1 | $92k |
| 2019 | 8 | $1.0M |
| 2020 | 5 | $1.5M |
| 2021 | 9 | $1.3M |
| 2022 | 2 | $297k |
| 2023 | 1 | $275k |
Where Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd wins work
Recorded awards span 2 jurisdictions. Follow a jurisdiction through to its live tender feed.
Frequently asked questions
How many government contracts has Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd won?+
Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd appears as the awarded supplier on 33 Australian government contracts in our data, worth $10.0M, covering December 2012 to March 2023.
Which government agencies buy from Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd?+
9 different government buyers have awarded contracts to Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd. The largest by value is Land Development Agency, with 3 contracts worth $5.1M.
What is Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd's ABN?+
The award notices record Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd with ABN 95001145035. Always confirm against the ABN Lookup register before contracting.
How can I compete with Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd for government work?+
Start by seeing opportunities early. Connect AskTender to ChatGPT or Claude and ask for open tenders in your category — new notices arrive within 15 minutes of publishing, so you can prepare a bid instead of finding out once the contract is already awarded.
Is this Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd contract data official?+
Yes. Every figure comes from official government contract award notices published by the buying agency, and we link to the source notice for each contract listed. Where a value or field is not published, we say so rather than estimating.
Suppliers similar to Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd
Other businesses winning ACT government contracts. Useful for sizing up who you are bidding against and which agencies already buy in this space.
Carl Zeiss Pty Ltd
34 contracts · $2.7M
Canon Business Services Australia Pty Ltd
42 contracts · $96.5M
Carrier Australia Pty Ltd
29 contracts · $24.9M
Canon Australia Pty Ltd
80 contracts · $53.7M
Cash's Awards and Promotion Solutions Pty Ltd
52 contracts · $15.8M
Canberra Southern Cross Club
29 contracts · $868k
CB Excavations Pty Ltd
65 contracts · $27.5M
Canberra Grammar School
75 contracts · $1.4M
Centium Pty Ltd
30 contracts · $1.3M
Cabcharge Payments Pty Ltd
67 contracts · $17.5M
Browse all government suppliers → · Browse all government buyers → · All award data →
Browse suppliers by letter
All 1838 companies with government award data on record.
See the tenders Cardno (NSW/ACT) Pty Ltd will be bidding on.
Every Australian government tender, plus the full award history behind it — inside the ChatGPT or Claude you already use.
10 free questions · No credit card · Cancel anytime