NSW · Award history

C&J - Central Office (FACS) — contracts awarded and suppliers

AskTender holds 62 contract awards published by C&J - Central Office (FACS), spanning June 2007 to June 2021. Together they are worth $1.1B. The named suppliers, contract values and award dates are all below. Contracts here typically run about 240 months.

Free API key in seconds · 10 free questions · No credit card

C&J - Central Office (FACS) at a glance

62

contracts awarded

$1.1B

total contract value

40

different suppliers used

June 2007June 2021

award history covered

Median contract value is $1.2M; the largest single award is $368.0M.

Who supplies C&J - Central Office (FACS)?

The 20 suppliers below account for the largest share of C&J - Central Office (FACS)'s contract spend on record. If you are bidding into this agency, these are your incumbents.

Supplier Contracts Total value
bonnyrigg partnerships nominee pty limited 1 $368.0M
bridge housing limited 2 $155.6M
st george community housing limited 3 $99.4M
hume community housing association co ltd 2 $61.5M
metro community housing co operative ltd 1 $60.1M
argyle community housing ltd 1 $38.2M
community housing ltd 2 $34.2M
women s housing company 1 $29.5M
link housing ltd 1 $21.0M
Housing Plus 3 $19.2M
SAP Australia Pty. Ltd 8 $10.7M
oracle corporation 8 $8.7M
Ipsos Public Affairs Pty Ltd 1 $8.1M
st george community housing ltd 1 $6.5M
blue chp ltd 1 $6.4M
mission australia housing 1 $2.8M
pamela jane mcnicol pudman and john hugh bulford 1 $1.8M
brn holdings pty ltd 1 $1.6M
raoul david wilson leslie mcintosh wilson 1 $1.5M
michael edmond leahy 1 $1.4M

Browse all government suppliers →

Largest contracts awarded by C&J - Central Office (FACS)

Contract Value Awarded Source
Bonnyrigg Living Communities Project $368.0M 20 June 2007 notice →
Bridge CHLP - General $142.6M 29 June 2021 notice →
Affordable CHLP- General $99.8M 25 June 2021 notice →
St George Community - CHLP - General $84.3M 29 June 2021 notice →
Metro CHLP - General $60.1M 29 June 2021 notice →
Hume CHLP - General $49.0M 29 June 2021 notice →
Argyle CHLP - General $38.2M 29 June 2021 notice →
Womens Housing CHLP - General $29.5M 29 June 2021 notice →
Community CHLP - General $28.4M 25 June 2021 notice →
Link CHLP - Homeless $21.0M 25 June 2021 notice →
St George - Homeless $15.1M 25 June 2021 notice →
Housing Plus CHLP - General $13.1M 29 June 2021 notice →
Bridge CHLP- Homeless $12.9M 25 June 2021 notice →
Hume CHLP-Homeless $12.5M 25 June 2021 notice →
Affordable CHLP - Homeless $12.2M 25 June 2021 notice →
Stage 2 Contract FACS and I-view for POCLS Data Collection (GFACS16/6193) $8.1M 17 February 2017 notice →
Affordable Housing Innovations Fund 2007-08 $6.5M 31 March 2009 notice →
Affordable Housing Innovations Fund 2007-08 $6.4M 31 March 2009 notice →
Core Product bundle - Licenses $6.4M 4 August 2015 notice →
Housing Plus CHLP -Homeless $6.1M 25 June 2021 notice →
Community CHLP -Homeless $5.8M 25 June 2021 notice →
Mission Australia - CHLP General $2.8M 25 June 2021 notice →
CRM OnDemand - Licensing $2.5M 4 August 2015 notice →
dBase - EE Diagnostic, Tuning & IA 1 - Licenses $2.2M 3 August 2015 notice →
BG7HP - Disposal - 57 Lower Fort St, Millers Point $1.8M 10 November 2011 notice →

C&J - Central Office (FACS) contract activity by year

Year Contracts Value
2007 1 $368.0M
2009 4 $14.5M
2011 11 $13.3M
2015 18 $19.6M
2016 1 $478k
2017 1 $8.1M
2018 5 not disclosed
2019 4 not disclosed
2021 17 $633.6M

How long C&J - Central Office (FACS) contracts run

Of the 62 C&J - Central Office (FACS) contracts that publish both a start and an end date, the typical term is 240 months. The shortest runs 108 months and the longest 1188 months. 62 of them run beyond a single year, so incumbents are locked in for some time once they win.

240

median months

108

shortest term

1188

longest term

62

run over a year

Based on the 62 contracts with published start and end dates.

Frequently asked questions

Who are C&J - Central Office (FACS)'s biggest suppliers?+

Across the 62 contracts we hold, the largest supplier by value is bonnyrigg partnerships nominee pty limited with 1 contracts worth $368.0M. In total 40 different suppliers have won work with C&J - Central Office (FACS).

How much does C&J - Central Office (FACS) spend on contracts?+

The 62 awards we hold total $1.1B, covering June 2007 to June 2021. The median contract is $1.2M and the largest single award is $368.0M.

How long do C&J - Central Office (FACS) contracts run?+

Of the 62 contracts that publish both a start and an end date, the typical term is 240 months, ranging from 108 to 1188 months. 62 of them run beyond a single year.

How do I find C&J - Central Office (FACS) tenders before they close?+

Connect AskTender to ChatGPT or Claude and ask for open tenders from C&J - Central Office (FACS). New notices appear within 15 minutes of publishing, so you see them while there is still time to bid rather than after the award is announced.

Where does this C&J - Central Office (FACS) award data come from?+

Every figure on this page is taken from official government contract award notices, published by the buying agency itself. We link to the source notice for each contract listed. The data covers June 2007 to June 2021.

Browse buyers by jurisdiction

See every agency in NSW, or compare against another government.

All NSW government buyers → | All government suppliers →

Track C&J - Central Office (FACS) tenders inside your AI.

You know who wins their work. Now see every new opportunity within 15 minutes of publishing — asked in plain English, inside ChatGPT or Claude.

10 free questions · No credit card · Cancel anytime